Read About What Our Customers Think

Reviews

We’re all about consumer reviews. Get the real inside story from shoppers like you.
Read, write and share reviews

Testimonials - AOh14GiLPCIGkCJTqropuCbAOrD_xlCKmDpJ9f0Tr0Nj=c-rp-w64-h64
Adrian Evans
2020-10-22
I have been dealing with FancyInc for several years now. It is always a pleasure to work with Maranda and her team who offers great advice and keep up to date with all the latest promotional trends. They give prompt service and will definitely go more than just the extra mile when requested.
Testimonials - AOh14GgMTPYOfJ-ceweReekAtdNorGgl0FziUSWPzcIPTg=c-rp-w64-h64
Wesley Haman
2020-10-20
Great quality product, beautiful embroidery. I will recommend them.
Testimonials - AOh14GgsVjBomJEv-VFNgq8tHj6OYa5p8byVhuYEHrY=c-rp-w64-h64
Maritime Motors
2020-10-14
Happy to with with these people, they provide amazing service.
Testimonials - AOh14GiTTRTIDgmfC3IAhnIHuPHwBi_zN33GIgQutox1=c-rp-w64-h64
joanne attenborough
2020-10-08
Fantastic customer service! Maranda and the team really assisted us to secure the supplies we needed particularly at the start of lockdown. Always a pleasure doing business with them!
Testimonials - photo
Gevante October
2020-10-06
Exceptional Customer Service and always willing to assist with anything! I definitely recommend Fancy Inc for ALL printing needs. Truly top notch service and great quality items.
Testimonials - AOh14GhAJaLLNBvqy7sKsEhxnP2_kx3X_7cTLaTJrA3QlQ=c-rp-w64-h64
Kerry Kagiso Maake
2020-10-06
They are very fast with their responses. They also communicate with you constantly when your order is going to be despatched and delivered.
Testimonials - AOh14Gg6o4yWXvvM6AIGUgupfqJvil5BtwvnU4nomdhF=c-rp-w64-h64
Marcelle van Vuuren
2020-10-06
Doing business with Fancy Inc. for over 5 years now. Excellent service and pricing. Can't fault anything.
Testimonials - AOh14GixJp7tJDX64o5wQATmbmXDeDgDHhu1Dogz7yQ0vw=c-rp-w64-h64
Selina Narainsamy
2020-10-06
Friendly, efficient and best pricing guaranteed. Maranda and Sarita always go the extra mile and it is evident that customer satisfaction is their top priority. My number one supplier for corporate gifts and clothing..
Testimonials - AOh14GjIJadEm4E8UlQqK66eHF1dUFM3lnAitxP5e1hmgQ=c-rp-w64-h64
DISKONTO STATIONERS
2020-10-05
Quick and efficient service. Thank you
Testimonials - photo
lucas quintal
2020-10-05
Amazing service and best prices I have found, always willing to assist and help me when I need it, I highly recommend Fancy Inc 😁😁